Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a public not-for-profit university funded by the Australian Government.  ACU students can attend an overseas university in more than 16 countries, complete international internships, and work in community programs around the world – all while receiving credit towards their degree. ACU is Australia's leading Catholic university and is supported by more than 2,000 years of Catholic intellectual tradition.  The University has got seven campuses across Australia, located in Adelaide, Ballarat, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, North Sydney and Strathfield.  As a publicly-funded university, they welcome staff and students of all beliefs and backgrounds.  Students undertake professional placements and volunteer work throughout their studies, with many securing excellent jobs before they graduate.

Click here for more details.