University of the West of Scotland is one of Scotland's largest and most innovative modern universities. The four UWS campuses cover the west and south-west of Scotland in Ayr, Dumfries, Hamilton and Paisley, as well as a new campus in London. University of the West of Scotland offers a range of career-focused undergraduate, postgraduate and research degree opportunities across six academic schools.

Click here for more details.