The University was founded more than five centuries ago by the City’s governing body and has become a modern state university offering teaching in every area of knowledge: experimental sciences; engineering; health sciences; humanities; social, economic and legal sciences; and educational sciences. The widest offer of studies in all fields of knowledge. The university offers degrees in all fields of knowledge (basic and experimental sciences, engineering, health sciences, humanities, education, social, economic and legal sciences):
  • 54 Degree qualifications, 6 double degrees and 4 international double degrees
  • 116 Master’s degree qualifications, two of them within the Erasmus Mundus
  • 64 doctoral programs, 24 of them with an excellence mention

Click here for more details.